Current Events

Belsonic Afterparty following: Limp Bizkit
Rock and Nu-metal anthems from Limelight Resident DJs

10.30pm - late / 18+
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Running Low!
BABBA THURSDAYS - 13TH JUNE
DOORS 10PM

18+ / ROAR
Thu 13 Jun 2024
Selling Fast!
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 14TH JUNE
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 14 Jun 2024
Afters Only Presents | Belsonic Afterparty following: Belters Only
CAMRINWATSIN, Evan McGee, Jamie Ennis

10.30pm - late / 18+
Fri 14 Jun 2024
Selling Fast!
AAA SATURDAYS & BELSONIC AFTERPARTY • 15TH JUNE
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Selling Fast!
TABLE PACKAGES • AAA SATURDAYS
INCLUDES ENTRY, TABLE + QUEUE SKIP!

MESSAGE ON WHATSAPP TO BOOK or ENQUIRE!
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Shine - JAMES ZABIELA
plus Stephen Porter & Paul Hamill / doors 10.30pm - last entry 12.45am / 18+
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Less than 50 remaining!
BOWLING FOR SOUP
+ Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+ ID required
Thu 20 Jun 2024
SOLD OUT
BABBA THURSDAYS | END OF EXAMS - 20TH JUNE
DOORS 10PM

18+ / ROAR
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Selling Fast!
THE HARRY STYLISH CLUB NIGHT
ALL HARRY, ALL NIGHT: with late night dancing, non-stop Harry hits, remixes, One Direction, music videos & lip-sync battles for prizes.

Doors 10pm / 18+
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Selling Fast!
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 21ST JUNE
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 21 Jun 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 22ND JUNE
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 22 Jun 2024
BABBA THURSDAYS - 27TH JUNE
DOORS 10PM

18+ / ROAR
Thu 27 Jun 2024
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 28TH JUNE
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 28 Jun 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 29TH JUNE
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 29 Jun 2024
DJ SHADOW
Plus support / Doors 7pm *early show* / 18+ only
Thu 04 Jul 2024
Shine - DIFFRENT
plus Hotline, Hi-Kru & Divergence

Doors 10.30pm / 18+
Fri 19 Jul 2024
ABOVE & BEYOND
Plus guests TBA / Doors 8pm / last entry 10pm
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Selling Fast!
SHINE - CARV + LUCIID
& Young Tribbiani / Doors 10.30pm / 18+
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Selling Fast!
Paddy Raff - Gimme A Minute! - Feile
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sat 10 Aug 2024
SLF Pre-Party feat: The Outcasts + DJs!
SLF PRE-PARTY @ LIMELIGHT

THE OUTCASTS (LIVE)
+ RESIDENT DJS [PUNK/ALT/NEW WAVE/SKA]
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Kassi Valazza
+ Special Guests

Doors 7pm / 18+ ID Required
Sun 01 Sep 2024
Colin Geddis - G.O.A.T. - Enniskillen
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Fri 13 Sep 2024
SHINE x REBOOT - FISH56OCTAGON Early Bird
Plus Reboot DJs

Doors 10.30pm / 18+
Fri 13 Sep 2024
EARLY BIRDS SOLD OUT!
SHINE x REBOOT - FISH56OCTAGON
Plus Reboot DJs

Doors 10.30pm / 18+
Fri 13 Sep 2024
Selling Fast!
Micky Bartlett - THICC! - Omagh
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Sold Out
CHRIS STUSSY
& Kristian Woods / Doors 10.30pm / 18+
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Running Low!
Micky Bartlett - THICC! - Omagh
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Carl Barat DJ Set (The Libertines) at The Telegraph Building
Room 2 / 18+ / Doors 11pm
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Paddy Raff - Gimme A Minute! - Portrush MATINEE PERFORMANCE
Doors 3pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Colin Geddis - G.O.A.T. - Omagh
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Paddy Raff - Gimme A Minute! - Portrush
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sold Out
Shine pres. PAWSA
Plus lineup TBA. Doors 9.30pm / 18+ only
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Selling Fast!
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
+ GUESTS / DOORS 7PM / 18+
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Colin Geddis - G.O.A.T. - Magherafelt
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Colin Geddis - G.O.A.T. - Newry
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Micky Bartlett - THICC! - Newry
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Sat 02 Nov 2024
William Thompson - Scumbag Millionaire - Magherafelt
Doors 7pm / show 8pm

18+ / ID Required
Sat 02 Nov 2024
William Thompson - Scumbag Millionaire - Newry
Doors 7pm / show 8pm

18+ / ID Required
Fri 08 Nov 2024
Maruja + Guests TBA
+ Special Guests

Doors 10pm / 18+ ID Required
Fri 08 Nov 2024
William Thompson - Scumbag Millionaire - Omagh
Doors 7pm / show 8pm

18+ / ID Required
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Peter Hook & The Light
Performing both 'Substance' albums by Joy Division & New Order Live

Doors 7pm / 18+ ID Required
Thu 14 Nov 2024
Colin Geddis - G.O.A.T. - Cookstown
Doors 7pm / 18+ / R.O.A.R. / ID Required
Fri 15 Nov 2024